The Strollers

60's & Rock 'n' Roll


Original Sixties Band!

Dances, Parties, Weddings.

CONTACT
Bryan Seymour
Telephone:
01366 500476

GIG GUIDE

Jan - Dec 2020
Day Date Month Venue
Saturday 18th Jan Tynside Club, Sheringham
Saturday 8th Feb Arkwrights, Norwich
Saturday 15th Feb Jubilee Hall, Carleton Rode NR16 1NQ
Saturday 22nd Feb United Services Club, Hunstanton
Saturday 29th Feb Queen's Hall Watton
Saturday 4th Apr Wereham Village Hall (CANCELLED due to Coronavirus)
Saturday 11th Apr Parkway Club Peterborough (CANCELLED due to Coronavirus)
Saturday 18th Apr British Sugar Social Club, Bury St. Edmunds (CANCELLED due to Coronavirus)
Saturday 25th Apr Littleport Ex Servicemen's Club (CANCELLED due to Coronavirus)
Saturday 16th May Monks Eleigh Village Hall IP7 7JH
Saturday 23rd May William Burt Centre, West Winch
Thursday 28th May Downham Market Town Hall. 7:00pm - 10:00pm (CANCELLED due to Coronavirus)
Saturday 30th May British Legion Club, Brandon
Saturday 25th Jul Arkwrights, Norwich
Saturday 1st Aug Tyneside Club Sheringham
Saturday 15th Aug British Legion Club, Brandon
Saturday 5th Sep United Services Club, Hunstanton
Saturday 19th Sep Seadell Club, Hemsby
Saturday 24th Oct Brandon British Legion Club
Saturday 31st Oct Quees's Hall, Watton
Saturday 12th Dec Home and Garden Downham. Tickets only
Thursday 31st Dec Stowbridge Village Hall



The Strollers 2020