The Strollers

60's & Rock 'n' Roll


Original Sixties Band!

Dances, Parties, Weddings.

CONTACT
Bryan Seymour
Telephone:
01366 500476

GIG GUIDE

Jan - Dec 2019
Day Date Month Venue
Saturday 9th Feb Valentines Dance. Assembly Rooms. 10. All proceeds to local charities
Saturday 16th Feb Upwell Village Hall
Saturday 23rd Feb Queen's Hall, Watton
Friday 8th Mar Pentney Bowls Club
Saturday 9th Mar William Burt Centre, West Winch
Saturday 16th Mar Parkway Club Peterborough
Saturday 23rd Mar Pentney Village Hall. Contact Janice on 07887983568 for Tickets
Saturday 30th Mar Brandon British Legion Club
Saturday 6th Apr Banham Social Club
Saturday 4th May Arkwrights Club, Norwich
Saturday 11th May Risbygate Sports and Social Club, Bury St. Edmunds
Saturday 18th May British Sugar Social Club, Bury St. Edmunds
Tuesday 28th May Downham Market Town Hall
Saturday 1st June Stoke Ferry Village Hall (In Aid of E.A.C.H.)
Saturday 8th June Seadell Club, Hemsby
Saturday 29th June Sacred Heart School (Private)
Saturday 8th June Seadell Club, Hemsby
Saturday 6th Jul United Services Club, Hunstanton
Saturday 3rd Aug Arkwrights Club, Norwich
Wednesday 7th Aug Tynside Club, Sheringham (7:30 - 10:30)
Saturday 10th Aug William Burt Social Club, West Winch
Saturday 17th Aug Downham Country Garden (3:00pm - 7:00pm)
Saturday 14th Sept Monks Eleigh Village Hall IP7 7JH
Saturday 21st Sept British Legion Club, Brandon
Saturday 19th Oct Southery Village Hall
Saturday 26th Oct Wrenningham Village Hall
Saturday 2nd Nov Lynford Hall Hotel (Private)
Saturday 9th Nov Seadell Club, Hemsby
Saturday 23rd Nov Weeting Village Hall
Saturday 30th Nov Parkway Club Peterborough
Saturday 7th Dec Swaffham Assembly Rooms (Private)
Saturday 14th Dec Home and Garden Downham. Tickets only
Tuesday 31st Dec Stowbridge Village Hall
Jan - Dec 2020
Day Date Month Venue
Saturday 25th Jan Tynside Club, Sheringham
Saturday 15th Feb Jubilee Hall, Carleton Rode
Saturday 22nd Feb United Services Club, Hunstanton
Saturday 29th Feb Queen's Hall Watton
Saturday 4th April Wereham Village Hall
Saturday 11th Apr Parkway Club Peterborough
Saturday 18th April British Sugar Social Club, Bury St. Edmunds
Saturday 25th Apr Littleport Ex Servicemen's Club
Saturday 16th May Monks Eleigh Village Hall IP7 7JH
Saturday 30th May British Legion Club, Brandon
Friday 17th Jul Parkway Club Peterborough
Saturday 1st Aug Tyneside Club Sheringham
Saturday 15th Aug British Legion Club, Brandon
Saturday 5th Sep United Services Club, Hunstanton
Saturday 19th Sep Seadell Club, Hemsby
Saturday 12th Dec Home and Garden Downham. Tickets only
Thursday 31st Dec Stowbridge Village Hall



The Strollers 2019